Contact Us

Jeff Lewis

Executive Director


jeff@redriverbasincommission.org

Felisa Ambalina

Administrative Assistant

felisa@redriverbasincommission.org

Julie Goehring

South Basin
Manager

julie@redriverbasincommission.org

Aaron Ostlund

Water Quality Specialist

aaron@redriverbasincommission.org

Jacque Radke

Administrative/
Financial Assistant

jacque@redriverbasincommission.org

Alison Sass

Project Coordinator

alison@redriverbasincommission.org

Steve Strang

Manitoba Director

steve@redriverbasincommission.org

Leah Thvedt

Conference/
Outreach Coordinator

leah@redriverbasincommission.org
 

Red River Basin Commission
1120 28 Ave N, Suite C
Fargo, ND  58102

Red River Basin Commission
205-1100 Concordia Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R2K 4B8

Phone: 701-356-3183
Fax:  701-235-7394
           

Phone: 204-982-7250
Fas:  204-982-7255

winterriver 008
redriverbasincomissionlogo

Return to Home Page